Kunnanvaltuusto

Pertunmaan kunnanvaltuusto 2021–2025


Suurenna kuva tästä

Räisänen Annukka, pj (kesk)
050 591 0813
annukka.raisanen@pertunmaa.fi

Hämäläinen Miia, 1. vpj (kok)
040 566 0577
miia.hamalainen@pertunmaa.fi

Lehtinen Ahti, 2. vpj (sit)
0500 196 235
ahti.lehtinen@pertunmaa.fi

Kilpinen Esko (kesk)
040 596 5495
esko.kilpinen@pertunmaa.fi

Lahtinen Jarmo (sit)
0400 139 434

Lehtimäki Ari (kesk)
0400 750 541
ari.lehtimaki@pertunmaa.fi

Lehtonen Jouko (kd)
050 346 8509
jouko.lehtonen@pertunmaa.fi

Leppä Jari (kesk)
050 511 3041
jari.leppa@mmm.fi

Liukkonen Jari (kesk)
040 5297 606
jari.liukkonen@pertunmaa.fi

Luhtanen Kauko (kok)
040 736 1626
kauko.luhtanen@pertunmaa.fi

Mattila Raimo (kesk)
0400 602 304
raimo.mattila@pertunmaa.fi

Montin Markus (kok)
050 305 2044
markus.montin@pertunmaa.fi

Paakkinen Otso (sit)
050 333 1033
otso.paakkinen@hotmail.com

Pekkonen Jouni (sit)
040 553 5797
jouni.pekkonen@pertunmaa.fi

Pöyry Markku (ps)
050 917 1245
markkupoyry@outlook.com

Ruuth Nina (kesk)
050 374 8994
nina.ruuth@pertunmaa.fi

Toivonen Raili (kok)
040 821 0262
raili.toivonen@pertunmaa.fi


1. varavaltuutetut

Kauhanen Kirsi
050 532 4769
kirsi.kauhanen@pertunmaa.fi

Ukonkutsuma Tarmo
ukonkutsuma@gmail.com

Vekkeli Kirsi
040 842 4445
kirsi.vekkeli@pertunmaa.fi

Virtanen Outi
041 360 3660
outi.virtanen@pertunmaa.fi