Kunnanvaltuusto

Kunnanvaltuuston jäsenet


Räisänen Annukka, pj (kesk)
Marjomaantie 11
19460 Ruorasmäki
050 591 0813
annukka.raisanen@pertunmaa.fi

Lehtinen Ahti, I vpj (sit)
Uotilankuja 18
19410 Kuortti
0500 196235
ahti.lehtinen@pertunmaa.fi

Luhtanen Kauko, II vpj (kok)
Ruonintie 67
19430 Pertunmaa
040 736 1626
kauko.luhtanen@pertunmaa.fi

Leppä Jari (kesk)
050 511 3041
jari.leppa@mmm.fi

Lahtinen Jarmo (sit)
Peruvedentie 58
19470 Lihavanpää
0400 139434
jape.lahtinen@gmail.com

Toivonen Jarkko (kok)
Mansikkamäentie 800
19420 Pertunmaa
0500 759373
jarkko.toivonen@pertunmaa.fi

Pitkälä Lenita (sit)
Kuortintie 212b
19430 Pertunmaa
044 9738741
lenita.pitkala@pertunmaa.fi

Kilpinen Esko (kesk)
Taikinajoentie 132
19460 Ruorasmäki
040 5965495
esko.kilpinen@rivakka.net

Salminen Risto (kesk)
Mökintie 151
19420 Mansikkamäki
0400 602 305
risto.salminen@pertunmaa.fi

Hildén Miia (sit)
Sahakuja 1
19410 Kuortti
0400 194308
hilden.miia@gmail.com

Mattila Raimo (kesk)
Honkaniementie 555
19430 Pertunmaa
0400 602 304
raimo.mattila@pertunmaa.fi

Vekkeli Kirsi (kesk)
Selkämäentie 29 a
19410 Kuortti
040 8424 445
kirsi.vekkeli@pertunmaa.fi

Liukkonen Jari  (kesk)
Kovalantie 222 a
19430 Pertunmaa
040 5297 606
jari.liukkonen@pertunmaa.fi

Pöyry Markku (ps)
Honkaniementie 1
19430 Pertunmaa
050 917 1245
markkutapani52@suomi24.fi

Laine Markku (ps)
Ahvensuontie 77
19470 Lihavanpää
050 512 3117
m.laine@luukku.com

Paasonen Tuomas (ps)
Vuoksenrannantie 7
19430 Pertunmaa
0400 484 068
tuomas.paasonen@gmail.com

Pekkonen Jouni (sit)
Vanhatie 15 as 1
19410 Kuortti
040 553 5797
jouni.pekkonen@pertunmaa.fi

Varajäsenet:
Kesk – Lehto Liisa
Perus – Ruuth Nina
Kok  – Hokkanen Juha
Sit  – Tolonen Olavi