Kunnanhallitus

Kunnanhallituksen jäsenet
(Suluissa henkilökohtainen varajäsen)


Liukkonen Jari, pj (kesk)
Kovalantie 222 a
19430 Pertunmaa
040 5297 606
jari.liukkonen@pertunmaa.fi
(Ari Lehtimäki)

Pekkonen Jouni, I vpj (sit)
Vanhatie 15 as 1
19410 Kuortti
040 553 5797
jouni.pekkonen@pertunmaa.fi
(Kirsi Kauhanen)

Virtanen Outi, II vpj (perussuom)
Laukkalantie 178
19420 Mansikkamäki
041 360 3660
outi.virtanen@pertunmaa.fi
(Nina Ruuth)

Kilpinen Esko (kesk)
Taikinajoentie 132
19460 Ruorasmäki
040 596 5495
esko.kilpinen@rivakka.net
(Raimo Mattila)

Vekkeli Kirsi (kesk)
Selkämäentie 29 a
19410 Kuortti
040 8424 445
kirsi.vekkeli@pertunmaa.fi
(Liisa Lehto)

Pitkälä Lenita (sit)
Kuortintie 212b
19430 Pertunmaa
044 9738741
lenita.pitkala@pertunmaa.fi
(Jarmo Lahtinen)

Toivonen Jarkko (kok)
Mansikkamäentie 800
19420 Pertunmaa
0500 759373
jarkko.toivonen@pertunmaa.fi
(Juha Hokkanen)