Kunnanhallitus

Pertunmaan kunnanhallitus 2021–2025


Suurenna kuva tästä

Kunnanhallituksen jäsenet
(Suluissa henkilökohtainen varajäsen)


Liukkonen Jari, pj (kesk)
040 5297 606
jari.liukkonen@pertunmaa.fi
(Jari Leppä)

Virtanen Outi, 1. vpj (kok)
041 360 3660
outi.virtanen@pertunmaa.fi
(Arja Tuomela)

Pekkonen Jouni, 2. vpj (sit)
040 553 5797
jouni.pekkonen@pertunmaa.fi
(Neija Lepistö)

Kauhanen Kirsi (sit)
050 532 4769
kirsi.kauhanen@pertunmaa.fi
(Otso Paakkinen)

Luhtanen Kauko (kok)
040 736 1626
kauko.luhtanen@pertunmaa.fi
(Markus Montin)

Mattila Raimo (kesk)
0400 602 304
raimo.mattila@pertunmaa.fi
(Esko Kilpinen)

Ruuth Nina (kesk)
050 374 8994
nina.ruuth@pertunmaa.fi
(Kirsi Vekkeli)